top of page

CHER - Here We Go Again Tour


 2018 Here We Go Again Tour- Cher


Shannon joined the artist Cher on her 'Here we go again world tour' from October 2018 till January 2019. The tour was nominated for a People's Choice Award in the “Favorite Concert Tour of 2019” category and had a total revenue of $112,476,116.


Set list:


  • "Woman's World"

  • "Strong Enough"

  • "Gayatri Mantra" (dancers interlude)

  • "All or Nothing"

  • "All I Ever Need Is You" / "Little Man" (video interlude)

  • "The Beat Goes On"

  • "I Got You Babe"

  • "You Haven't Seen the Last of Me" (video interlude)

  • "Welcome to Burlesque"

  • "Waterloo"

  • "SOS"

  • "Fernando"

  • "After All"

  • "Heartbreak Hotel" (musical interlude)

  • "Walking in Memphis"

  • "The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)"

  • "Bang Bang" (musical interlude)

  • "I Found Someone"

  • "If I Could Turn Back Time"


  • "Believe"

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page