top of page

Kylie Minogue
Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour

 2011 Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour - Kylie Minogue


Shannon was one of Kylie's male dancers on her eleventh and biggest concert tour "Aphrodite: Les Folies.   It started on 19 February 2011 and ended on 14 July 2011.   The tour earned over $52.8 million from 72 shows, placing 21st on Pollstar's "Top 50 Worldwide Tours".  


Set list:


  • "The Birth of Aphrodite" (Video Introduction - contains elements of "The Carnival of the Animals")

  • "Aphrodite"

  • "The One"

  • "Wow" (contains elements of the "Death Metal Disco Scene Mix")

  • "Illusion"

  • "I Believe in You"

  • "Cupid Boy"

  • "Spinning Around"

  • "Get Outta My Way"

  • "What Do I Have to Do" (contains elements of the "Movers & Shakers Mix")

  • "Everything Is Beautiful"

  • "Slow" (containing elements of the "Chemical Brothers Mix")

  • "Confide in Me" (Video Interlude - contains elements of the "Big Brothers Mix")

  • "Can't Get You Out of My Head" (contains elements of the "Soulwax KYLUSS Remix" and "Uprising")

  • "In My Arms"

  • "Looking for an Angel"

  • "Closer"

  • "There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)"

  • "Love at First Sight"/"Can't Beat The Feeling"

  • "If You Don't Love Me"

  • "Better the Devil You Know" (contains elements of "Fanfarra (Despedida)")

  • "Better Than Today"

  • "Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)"Encore

  • "Million Dollar Mermaid" (Video Interlude)

  • "On a Night Like This" (contains elements of "Heaven")

  • "All the Lovers"

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page