top of page

Jennifer Lopez
Dane Again World Tour

 2012 Dance Again World Tour - Jennifer Lopez


Shannon joined Superstar Jennifer Lopez'on her first ever world tour.

The tour started on June 14, 2012 in Panama, and ended on December 22, 2012 in Puerto Rico.   The themes included old Hollywood glamour, funk, love and partying, as well as Lopez's "Jenny from the Block" persona.  She aimed to convey a message about dancing again and feeling innovated.

The tour was a  success, grossing over $52.6 million at the box office. It was ranked as the year's thirteenth highest-grossing tour, from her international dates alone.


Set list:


  • "Never Gonna Give Up" (Video Introduction)

  • "Get Right"

  • "Love Don't Cost a Thing"

  • "I'm Into You"

  • "Waiting for Tonight"

  • "Louboutins" (Video Interlude)

  • "Goin' In"

  • "I'm Real (Murder Remix)"

  • "All I Have"

  • "Feelin' So Good"

  • "Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix)"

  • "Jenny from the Block"

  • "Starting Over" / "I'm Glad" / "Secretly" (Video Interlude)

  • "If You Had My Love" (Acoustic)

  • "Qué Hiciste"

  • "Until It Beats No More"

  • "Baby I Love U!" (Video Interlude)

  • "Do It Well"

  • "Whatever You Wanna Do"

  • "Hold It Don't Drop It"

  • "Untitled" (Video Interlude)

  • "Let's Get Loud"

  • "Papi"

  • "On the Floor"

  • "Dance Again"

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page